Board Of Directors

Kathy Bond - President

Amandeep Kaur - Vice-President

Victoria Morris - Vice-President

Pat Gabel-Yablonski

Trina Gueffroy

Karla Kloeble



We respectfully acknowledge that Dance Saskatchewan exists on Treaty 6 territory and the traditional lands of First Nations and Métis people. 

309 Fairmont Drive

Saskatoon, SK S7M5G7

Phone: 306-931-8480

Toll Free (SK):1-800-667-8480

Fax: 306-244-1520